Bertschi Mulden +

Container Transporte AG

 

Hardstrasse 5

Industrie Moos

5734 Reinach AG

 

062 771 33 66 Telefon

062 771 33 35 Fax

info@bertschimulden.ch

Kontakt

abertschi.jpg

Albert Bertschi

Schrott + Metalle

albert.bertschi@bertschimulden.ch

mbertschi.jpg

Monika Bertschi

Projekte, Einkauf

monika.bertschi@bertschimulden.ch

Sabine.BertschiV3.jpg

Sabine Frei-Bertschi

Transport

sabine.frei@bertschimulden.ch

 

dbertschi.jpg

Daniel Bertschi

Interne Logistik und Demontage

daniel.bertschi@bertschimulden.ch

obertschi1.png

Olivia Bertschi

Sekundärrohstoffe

olivia.bertschi@bertschimulden.ch

droos.jpg

Daniela Roos

Disposition, Administration

daniela.roos@bertschimulden.ch

mholliger.jpg

Monika Holliger

Disposition, Buchhaltung

monika.holliger@bertschimulden.ch

Bild Nora.png

Nora Rexha

Administration

nora.rexha@bertschimulden.ch

Foto zugeschnitten.jpg

Michelle Merz

Kauffrau in Ausbildung

michelle.merz@bertschimulden.ch


Copyright © 2010 Bertschi Mulden + Container Transporte AG

admin